Breaking News

Ministry of Home Affairs Announced Padma Vibhushan Awards 2016


Padma Vibhushan awards 2016 : The Padma Vibhushan is the second highest civilian honor of India. Founded January 2, 1954, the prize is awarded for "exceptional and distinguished service" without distinction of race, occupation, position or s*x. 

The test consists of "service in all areas including the services provided by government officials," but with the exception of those who work with the public sector, with the exception of physicians and scientists. Since 2016, the award was given to 294 people, including six posthumously and 19 non-citizens beneficiaries.

The Winners of Padma Vibhushan Awards for the Year 2016 were Announced

Padma vibhushan awards 2016 were announced super star Rajnikanth got this Padma vibhushan in the field of cinema.
Padma Vibhushan Awards 2016 Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs
Padma Vibhushan Awards 2016
Padma Vibhushan awards 2016 Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs 

Padma Vibhushan awards 2016 : The winners of Padma Vibhushan be announced every year on the Day of the Republic and in the Gazette of India, a weekly publication issued registered by the Ministry of publication, Ministry of Urban Development for official advice from the government. 

Prize award is not considered official without publication in the Gazette. Beneficiaries whose prices have been withdrawn or restored, both the authority of the president are also included in the Official Gazette and are required to submit their medals when their names are beaten from the register.

Padma Vibhushan Award After Bharat Ratna in India

Padma Vibhushan awards 2016 : As in 2015, none of the removed or reinstated conferments Padma Vibhushan. The recommendations are received from the State Governments and Union Territories, the ministries of the Government of India, 

Bharat Ratna award and previous winners of Padma Vibhushan, institutes of excellence, ministers, chief ministers and State governors and members of Parliament, including people. The recommendations received will be presented between May 1 and September 15 of each year at the Padma Committee, formed by the Prime Minister of India. The Awards Committee shall submit its recommendations later to the Prime Minister and the President of India for approval.

Padma Vibhushan awards 2016 :The Below list is an official Information, news released or announced by the Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Padma Awards 2016.

Jr NTR Nannaku Prematho BO Collections and US BO Records 


Padma Vibhushan awards 2016 Announced by Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs 

Sl. No
Ms. Yamini Krishnamurthi
Art- Classical dance
Shri Rajinikanth
Tamil Nadu
Smt. Girija Devi
Art-Classical Vocal
West Bengal
Shri Ramoji Rao
Literature & Education-Journalism
Andhra Pradesh
Dr. Viswanathan Shanta
Medicine- Oncology
Tamil Nadu
Shri Shri Ravi Shankar
Shri Jagmohan
Public Affairs
Dr.Vasudev Kalkunte Aatre
Science & Engineering
Shri Avinash Dixit
Literature & Education
Late Shri Dhiru Bhai Ambani (Posthumous)
Trade & Industry
Padma Vibhushan awards 2016.

This Report has Taken From Wiki Padma Vibushan 

The first recipients of the award were Satyendra Nath Bose, Nand Lal Bose, Zakir Hussain, Balasaheb Gangadhar Kher, Jigme Dorji Wangchuck and VK Krishna Menon, who were honored in 1954 Awards 1954 posthumous laws, but this was changed later in January 1955 law. The "Padma Vibhushan" with other personal civic honors, was briefly suspended from July 1977 to January 1980 during the change of the national government; and for the second time from August 1992 to December 1995, when a number of public interest litigation challenging the constitutional validity of awards.

Some recipients are rejected or returned their conferments; Vilayat Khan, Swami Ranganathananda and Manikonda Chalapathi Rau refused the price; Lakshmi Chand Jain family refused the award posthumously in 2011 and in 1986, he returned Baba Amte award in 1991.

Watch : Balayya Comments on Train Scene in Palanati Brahmanaidu

Kushi kushi

Kushi kushi

Powered by Blogger.